Wellington.png
Waikato.png
Northland.png
Auckland.png
Central North Island.png
BOP Coromandel.png

Northland

Auckland

Coromandel

Bay of Plenty

Waikato

Hawkes Bay

Poverty Bay

Taupo

New Plymouth

Manawatu

Whanganui

Tararua

Wellington

Wairarapa

Canterbury.png
Southland Westcoast.png
Otago.png
Nelson Marlborough.png

Nelson

Marlborough

Tasman

Upper West Coast

Canterbury

Otago

Queenstown Lakes

Southland

Stewart Island

Lower West Coast

CONTACT US: NATIONWIDE

With a team ready to Look After your Door and Hardware needs,

either in your area or coming soon, we are the

ONLY Nationwide Specialist Suppliers of both

Pre Hung Doors and Architectural Hardware.

Contact your regional agent now

or email your plans to

quotes@homegroup.ltd

 
Northland.png

Northland

John Daniels

0275 600 100

john@homegroup.ltd

 

SHOWROOM

89 Wairau Road,

North Shore

PH: 09 213 0663

Ellen Hunt

(Branch Manager)

0275 600 100

ellen@homegroup.ltd

Auckland.png

Auckland North

Chris White

021 607 292

chris@homegroup.ltd

Auckland South

John Daniels

0275 600 100

john@homegroup.ltd

Auckland West

Hudz Smith

09 213 0661

sales@homegroup.ltd

Auckland East

Hudz Smith

09 213 0661

sales@homegroup.ltd

 
Waikato.png

Waikato

John Daniels

0275 600 100

john@homegroup.ltd

 
BOP Coromandel.png

Bay of Plenty, Coromandel

John Daniels

0275 600 100

john@homegroup.ltd

 
Hawkes Bay-Poverty Bay Taupo.png

Hawkes Bay, Poverty Bay,

Taupo

Ellen Hunt

021 0286 5478

ellen@homegroup.ltd

 
Central North Island.png

New Plymouth, Whanganui,

Manawatu, Tararua

Andy Hunt 

0275 100 300

andy@homegroup.ltd

 
Wellington.png

SHOWROOM

Wellington Showroom Coming Soon

for further details contact

sales@homegroup.ltd

PH: 0800 400 790

Greater Wellington Region, Wairarapa

Andrew Ramskill

0274 920 507

andrew@homegroup.ltd

 
Nelson Marlborough.png

Nelson, Marlborough,

Tasman, Upper West Coast

John Daniels

0275 600 100

john@homegroup.ltd

 
Canterbury.png

Canterbury Region

Carey Gillett

0272 455 226

carey@homegroup.ltd

 
Otago.png

Otago, Queenstown Lakes

Edwin Grottis

0272 773 822

edwin@homegroup.ltd

 

Southland, Stewart Island, Lower West Coast

Edwin Grottis

0272 773 822

edwin@homegroup.ltd

Southland Westcoast.png

Manufacturing

South Auckland

Ph: 09 213 0661

Showroom

North Shore

Ph: 09 213 0663